english

Harwons

Harwons's Guest Book RSS

Guest Anonymous wrote: Monday, February 2, 2009 - 17:53

Hello
My name is Winny, i saw your profile today and became intrested in you,i will also like to know you more,and if you can send an email to my email address,i will give you my pictures here is my email address (WINNYAND001@YAHOO.COM) I believe we can move from here! Awaiting for your mail to my email address above Winny.(Remeber the distance or age or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life)

PLEASE DON'T FORGET TO EMAIL ME HERE ON (WINNYAND001@YAHOO.COM) FOR MORE EXPLAINATION

Nataly Premium user Estonia wrote: Wednesday, October 8, 2008 - 4:45

posted in Fotki blog and Fotki photo forums:

hi Don,

thank you for having suggested the ideas. Your comment was forwarded to Fotki administration and the developers.

Nataly,
Fotki team member

ooO(PETER)Ooo Premium user Australia wrote: Wednesday, September 24, 2008 - 1:02

Just posted this in the blog:

seems like a good idea to me Dan, I'd suggest you send this in an email or cutomer service suggestion to make sure the powers that be see it.

Cheers

Peter

>>>www.GaryGS1.com>>> Prime Times & World Travels Premium user United States wrote: Sunday, September 7, 2008 - 10:22

Best Wishes to you and your Fotki!!! GaryGS1 in Nj=USA

Georgina11 Senegal wrote: Tuesday, July 29, 2008 - 18:24

Hello
i am georgina martins good looking girl i am humble and respectful above all i am loving and caring i have gone through your profile treuly it is quite intresting to me i will like to have a good relationship with you so kindly get incontact with me through this mail address (georginamartin42@yahoo.com) so that i can tell you more about myself and also give you my picture hope to hear from you soon, Georgina

PS: I am also a complete cretin and don't realize how idiotic my message was; I also like exposing my e-mail in full, so that spambots will use it just as I want to be used by a gang of guys, aaah, aaaaah!

Guest jm wrote: Wednesday, March 28, 2007 - 11:25

THANKS FOR THE HEADS UP! I RARELY TAKE THE TIME TO READ THE FINE PRINT, ONLY LATER TO REALIZE THAT I GOT SCREWED!!!!!! IF I HAVE TO I CALL THE LOCAL NEWS STATION CONSUMER REPORTER, WHO IS A FRIEND OF MINE, AND THEY ALMOST ALWAYS GET AN ANSWER FROM THE SCAM ARTISTS. NO ONE LIKES TO HAVE THEIR COMPANIES NAME SPLASHED ACROSS THE SCREEN IN A NEGATIVE LIGHT.

Guest jacks wrote: Wednesday, March 7, 2007 - 16:15

I just got this offer in the mail and was about to toss when I thought what the heck. Well, I kept looking for apr and I'll at the web site. I'm so glad I did. I have enough problems. Thank you so much

Guest Darla wrote: Wednesday, February 21, 2007 - 19:24

Your right this card is a "JOKE" that's for sure.. Thanks for the info!!!! Glad I didn't fall for it!

Thank's again!

Guest Debbie wrote: Wednesday, February 21, 2007 - 10:23

Thanks so much for your site....these people if left alone will make a killing off people who think they can get ahead with kind of offer...keep up the good work.

Guest Jeff wrote: Tuesday, February 20, 2007 - 16:10

thank you for this site .you saved me from making a big mistake!!! keep up the good work thanks again

Guest Claribel wrote: Saturday, February 10, 2007 - 17:56

I'm so glad that I was having problem getting to this fake site, if you can call it that?. What got my attention was free rental car insurance. I rent cars alot, but didn't realized the grace period. This is a scam, thank God that I couldn't get through & I saw this web site & decided to check it out. I'm glad people like you are protecting people like us who wants to built their credit. With this credit I would have been worst in my debts. Thanks Again!! God Bless YOu!!!!!!

Guest Katie wrote: Thursday, November 16, 2006 - 19:39

Thanks so much for the info! I was actually trying to get the card (which you can't get using their web address) when i found your site. It sounded too good to be true, and it sure is. Keep up the good work!

Guest George wrote: Saturday, July 15, 2006 - 12:09

M-am uitat pe pozele..din Braila..eu fiind din Galati...nice!Bravo!

Guest Bill wrote: Saturday, July 15, 2006 - 8:17

C,mon people--- don't you take a minute to read the disclosure,(by Law). I can't believe how many people were about to be sucked into the scandulous offer UNTIL they read this website. PEOPLE WAKEUP !!!!!

Guest Sarah wrote: Wednesday, July 12, 2006 - 20:01

With a outrageous APR, this card is a complete joke. I am desperate to rebuild my credit, but NOT that desperate.

Guest James wrote: Thursday, June 29, 2006 - 5:07

With a$50.00 fee and 131.40 anual fee I would be surprised if anyone applied for this card! I had already decided not to get this card, but because of the 23.99% APR. If this were the only card I could qualify for, I would use a Visa Check card instead. Who are they kidding "Clearly Superior Visa Card", the last card I got had 14.5% APR!

Guest Roscoe wrote: Saturday, June 3, 2006 - 11:32

Thanks!! I recieved a offer today in the
mail and came across your site. I glad somebody out there is looking out for the rest of us. You are the bomb!!!!!!
Great work!!

Guest Luz wrote: Friday, June 2, 2006 - 7:41

The visaclear offer is a joke! The fee & monthly maintencance is outreageous!! Not everyone that is trying to rebuild their credit is a deadbeat. This company should be ashamed for trying to take advantage of people.

Guest michelle wrote: Friday, May 26, 2006 - 19:05

Ha-Ha-Ha-Ha !!!! UNBELIEVABLE ISN'T IT, I AM SO GLAD THAT I JUST HAPPEN TO SEE THIS WEB SITE WHILE I WAS TRYING TO SIGN UP FOR THIS CARD.THANK YOU FOR OPENING ALL OF OUR EYES!

Guest Laurie wrote: Wednesday, May 24, 2006 - 16:17

I got the same credit card offer in the mail. You can't even get to thier site from their web address. Thank God!
Glad I saw your comments, if someting sounds to good to be true ,it always is.

Thanks.


Advertise on Fotki